Business Overview
      Mission, Vision, Values
      Management Team
      Principals
 
 

  About Us  :  Management Team

  Mr. Nalin Shah  ::  Managing Partner

  • Has been associated with the Pharmaceutical and Chemical Industry for over 30 years

  • Has dealt with major multinationals in India and worldwide
    Email: nalins@vsnl.com
    Mobile:
    09820025718

  Mr. Manan Shah:

Administration & Financial Matters
 

Email: manan.shah@bsibusiness.com
Mobile:
09820073707

   
  Mr. Sanat Kapadia  :  Chief Commercial
 

Email: sanat.kapadia@bsibusiness.com
Mobile:
09821635448

   
  Dr. N. M. Shinde :  In-Charge - Pharma, Agro, Animal Feed Additives
 

Email: drshinde.n@bsibusiness.com
Mobile:
09820186794

   
  Mr. Manish Kapadia :  In-Charge - Cognis Group
 

Email: manish.kapadia@bsibusiness.com
Mobile:
09821092242

   
  Mr. Harshil Shah :  Manager - Business Development
 

Email: harshil.shah@bsibusiness.com
Mobile:
09820186528

   
  Ms. Divya Agrawal :  Manager - Technical Services
 

Email: divya.agrawal@bsibusiness.com
Mobile:
09967482523

   

BS International. All rights reserved.

Home  |  About Us  |  Products  |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap